Deb Miller Profile Page
Deb Miller
Role: OHI Director
Nina Heidi Fefferman Profile Page
Nina Heidi Fefferman
Professor | Ecol & Evolut Biology
Role: OHI Associate Director


Alyssa Merka Profile Page
Alyssa Merka
Communications Specialist I
Ashley Morgan Profile Page
Ashley Morgan
Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Committee of One Health Scholars

Bradford Paul Collett Profile Page
Bradford Paul Collett
Professor and Executive Director
Jennifer Mary DeBruyn Profile Page
Jennifer Mary DeBruyn
Michelle Dennis Profile Page
Michelle Dennis
Associate Professor
Jeanine Williamson Fletcher Profile Page
Jeanine Williamson Fletcher
Professor, Veterinary and Engineering Librarian | University of Tennessee Libraries
Dan Grove Profile Page
Dan Grove
Extension Asst Professor
Becky L Jacobs Profile Page
Becky L Jacobs
Xueping Li Profile Page
Xueping Li
Professor | Industrial & Systems Engineering
Emily Martin Profile Page
Emily Martin
Associate Professor | The Department of Medicine
Laura Elizabeth Miller Profile Page
Laura Elizabeth Miller
Associate Professor | College of Communication and Information
Mircea Podar Profile Page
Mircea Podar
Distinguished Staff Scientist, Systems Genetics Group Leader | Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Hollie Anne Raynor Profile Page
Hollie Anne Raynor
Professor | Department of Nutrition
Laura Russo Profile Page
Laura Russo
Assistant Professor
Heather Sedges Profile Page
Heather Sedges
Associate Professor
Charles Boyd Sims Profile Page
Charles Boyd Sims
Associate Professor | Baker Center for Public Policy
Elizabeth Strand Profile Page
Elizabeth Strand
Clinical Associate Professor
Chunlei Su Profile Page
Chunlei Su
Associate Professor | Department of Microbiology
Rebecca Tiffany Trout Fryxell Profile Page
Rebecca Tiffany Trout Fryxell
Associate Professor
Brynn Voy Profile Page
Brynn Voy
Education Director
Adam Sage Willcox Profile Page
Adam Sage Willcox
Research Associate Professor
Yang Zhao Profile Page
Yang Zhao
Associate Professor

External Advisory Committee

Samantha Beaty

State Veterinarian and Assistant Commissioner for Animal Health

TN Department of Agriculture

Joan Bienvenue

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research

University of Texas System

Wesley Crabtree

Staff Veterinarian

TN Department of Agriculture

Mary-Margaret Fill

Tennessee One Health Initiative

Tennessee Department of Health

Brad Greening

Health Scientist

US Centers for Disease Control

Marti Head

Executive Director, Computational and Data Sciences


Sonia Mongold

Wildlife Health Program Coordinator

Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency

Cathie Woteki

Distinguished Institute Professor, the Biocomplexity Institute

University of Virginia

Chuck Yoest

Regional Director, Office of External Affairs

Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation

Ex Officio Advisory Committee

Brad Day

Associate Vice Chancellor of Research & Innovation Initiatives

Office of Research, Innovation and Economic Development

Robert DeNovo

Interim Dean and Professor

College of Veterinary Medicins

Deb Miller

UTOHI Interim Director

School of Natural Resources

Ashley Stokes


UT Extension

David White

Interim Dean

Herbert College of Agriculture

Hongwei Xin

UT AgResearch Dean

UTIA AgResearch